Team 2019 - 2020

Leerkracht groep 1-2A

Mw. Marije de Boer (m.deboer@lusthofschool.nl)  

Leerkrachten groep 1-2B

Mw. Marjan Hansum (m.hansum@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. do. vr.)
Mw. Edith Groeneweg (e.groeneweg@lusthofschool.nl) (wo.)

Leerkrachten groep 1-2C

Mw. Edith Groeneweg (e.groeneweg@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. en di.) Mw. Saskia Koster (s.koster@lusthofschool.nl) (wo. t/m vr.)

Leerkracht groep 1-2D

Mw. Kirsten Kraan (k.kraan@lusthofschool.nl)

Leerkracht groep 1-2E

Mw. Nanou Verbaan (n.verbaan@lusthofschool.nl)

Leerkracht groep 1-2F

Mw. Tessa Burgers (t.burgers@lusthofschool.nl

Leerkrachten groep 3A

Mw. Anita Beukers (a.beukers@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. wo.)
Mw. Dien Balster (d.balster@lusthofschool.nl) (do. en vr.)

Leerkrachten groep 3B

Mw. Mandy Langius (m.langius@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. do. vr.)
Mw. Imelda van Roosendaal (i.vanroosendaal@lusthofschool.nl) (wo) 

Leerkrachten groep 3C

Mw. Marie Claire Burger (m.burger@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. do en vr.)
Mw. Annamarie Jongbloed (a.jongbloed@lusthofschool.nl) (di en wo.)

Leerkracht groep 4A

Mw. Danique Muller (d.muller@lusthofschool.nl

Leerkracht groep 4B

Mw. Ceciel Salet (c.salet@lusthofschool.nl)  

Leerkrachten groep 5A

Mw. Maaike Bots (m.bots@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. t/m wo.)
Mw. Jolanda van Peer (j.vanpeer@lusthofschool.nl) (do. en vr.)

Leerkrachten groep 5B

Mw. Josefine Roodhuijzen (j.roodhuijzen@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. wo. do. vrij.)
Mw. Imelda van Roosendaal (i.vanroosendaal@lusthofschool.nl) (di.)

Leerkrachten groep 6A

Dhr. Max Bergen (m.bergen@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. en wo)
Mw. Marloes Manin'tveld (m.manintveld@lusthofschool.nl) (wo. do. vrij.)

Leerkracht groep 6B

Mw. Jacqueline de Bakker (j.debakker@lusthofschool.nl

Leerkrachten groep 7A

Dhr. Otto Landgraf (o.landgraf@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. do en vr.) Mw. Jacqueline de Croon (j.decroon@lusthofschool.nl) (wo.)

Leerkracht groep 7B

Mw. Myrthe Kamp (m.kamp@lusthofschool.nl)

Leerkrachten groep 8A

Mw. Sophie Altenburg. (s.altenburg@lusthofschool.nl) (do. en vr.)
Dhr. Ton van Schijndel. (t.vanschijndel@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. di. en wo.) 

Leerkrachten groep 8B 

Mw. Yvette Leenman (y.leenman@lusthofschool.nl) (ma. t/m wo.)
Mw. Jacqueline de Croon (j.decroon@lusthofschool.nl) (do. en vrij)


Leerkrachten groep 8C

Dhr. Jurrie Krosse (j.krosse@lusthofschool.nl)

Intern begeleiders

Mw. Magusha Constandse (gr. 4 t/m 8) (m.constandse@lusthofschool.nl)
Mw. Denise van Rijn (gr. 1 t/m 3) (d.vanrijn@lusthofschool.nl)

Remedial teachers

Mw. Nadine Knijnenburg (n.knijnenburg@lusthofschool.nl)

Onderwijsassistente:

Mw. Safiera Radhoe (gr. 1 en 2) (s.radhoe@lusthofschool.nl
Mw. Nathalie Vosse (gr. 3, 4 en 5) (n.vosse@lusthofschool.nl)
Mw. Denise Ruijgrok-Vosse (gr. 6, 7 en 8) (d.vosse@lusthofschool.nl)

Vakleerkracht gymnastiek

Dhr. Christian van der Vreede  (c.vandervreede@lusthofschool.nl)

ICT

Dhr. Max Bergen (m.bergen@lusthofschool.nl)
Mw. Marloes Manin'tveld (m.manintveld@lusthofschool.nl)
 

Directie

Directeur Dhr. drs. Kees Jan Visser (k.visser@lusthofschool.nl)
Adjunct-directeur Mw. Juliëtte Kooijmans (j.kooijmans@lusthofschool.nl)

Administratie 

Mw. Ankie van Schooten (a.vanschooten@lusthofschool.nl)

Vrijwilliger onderhoud

Dhr. Marco van Etten

Invalkrachten

Mw. Lenie ter Meer
Mw. Conny Franse